nature is the source of resurrection

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

image* item

There are no words spoken from this mouth, I am only a weak human who wants to be strong. maybe we can only get the power source from nature. Sometimes we don't realize that beauty is all around us, so many things we can learn from our environment, holding hands that cover life that are full of challenges, everything will feel beautiful if we live it with loving, and I think I am very happy to discuss the problem Travel because this is a very pleasant thing for me, it is endless if we discuss this one problem.
My hobby is taking pictures, I really like photographing things that are very beautiful. like this I take pictures using a cellphone camera because photography is my goal. this is one place in North Sumatra Indonesia. a very beautiful place when we stand on a mountain looks very natural. maybe this is one of my favorite places. the lake is spacious and surrounded by mountains. God's creation is so beautiful that we don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60