Sunset photos

in #photography7 years ago

Good evening Steemers!
Tonight I want to share with you some of my sunset photos. I hope you like them! :)

_MG_9516.jpg
Sunset in Calcata, province of Viterbo, Italy, 2016

Sunset is the moment that I prefer during the day...
Look at these intense colors... Don't you feel relaxed? Don't you feel the warmth of a tired disappearing sun?

_MG_1602.jpg
Grain spikes, 2016

Sunset is the moment when a day is coming down and you can think about the past waiting for a new great day...

_MG_1590.jpg
Cloudy sunset, 2016

Have a good night! Follow me ;)

Sort:  

I love the second one! 😉

ciao fefe13, beautiful pictures, follow me as well ;)

Thank you Marco! I'll do it! :)

Great photos, the second one is by far the best! Mind checking out some of my photography on my blog and giving some feedback, Im really trying to improve!

Hi longfield98! Thank you :) Ok, I ll follow you, follow me as well! Thx :)

@fefe13 wonderful pictures 😍
Follow me as well @denise.kluch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63