Invasive Transformation

in #photography6 years ago

9.jpg

I do not know where they came from. They have no more than a millimeter but there are thousands of them. They attack me from all sides. The suit did not stand up. They gnawed at him and now they bite into me. They form thin rows with spinning scratches. Bloody piercing lines. I hear them rustle. I grab them with whole handfuls and throw them on the floor. Rozdeptuje. I hear their tiny bodies break. It gives no results. Most of them have already come to hand. And besides, new ones are coming. Continually. Like flowing gray rivers. They surround me from all sides. This constant creaking rustling is unbearable. He feels them inside the body. But strangely, I do not feel pain and I do not see any blood. I have the impression that they flow in my veins towards the heart. It pulsates like crazy with fear. I can see how the skin is constantly waving. It's getting gray and rough.

They are furious and very vital. Further fighting does not make sense. Its cessation will bring more benefits. It is better to become them, absorbed by millions of voracious dots. They chew not only my body, my guts, but my psyche as well. I have completely different thoughts. Faster and more accurate. I know what's best for me and what can harm me. I feel that inner transformation. I am her. An ever-shaking killer. Hundreds of them fly out of my mouth. They can not fit. But they are coming back. They are stubborn. They know that I want and expect them. They come into my eyes. I'm blind for a moment. I even start to be scared. Completely unnecessary. Now I see a lot better. Crystal clear. They created new eyes from themselves and in them the twitching pupils. I'm getting bigger. They're in my ears. I hear much more accurately. This constant, piercing noise, just a moment ago, damned me. Now it is a balm. Flowing music. I have changed. I am no longer the same as at the beginning. My body and psyche are new, better, more durable. I am them and they are me. I need to find more similar to me. Such as me. We will also stand in rows. But bigger. Huge. We need food. New bodies to take over. Our processing capacity will increase significantly. Science did not go into the forest. But its fruits yes. It will be easier to hunt big game and on those ridiculous helpless people. We are ... hungry.

We have a lot of hell. Vibrating giants. The rulers of this world can not stop us. No bomb will separate us. And even if only for a moment. We immediately return to the original shape. We are never wrong. Returns are always in the matrix. We were weak at the beginning. Low resistant. We could crush us with just any shoe. But as our body was absorbed, our immunity increased. And it's still growing. It is important. We took this world in our possession. Living beings are not enough for us. Besides, they have few left. We feed on everything. It does not matter if he has a life or not. We absorb whatever comes, what is in our way. Our shapes are initial. Huge people. Not just people who are gone. They are in us. We are many bodies, made up of millions of tiny bodies. We are constantly moving forward. We leave empty spaces behind. Larger and larger. It's getting better and better. We are the only rulers. In addition to us, there is nothing here.

We're walking around this planet over and over again. Only us and her. We are hungry and eaten nothing. It's getting damn annoying. Millions of our brains think intensely how to get out of this damn situation. We come to the conclusion that we must begin to devour our own traces on which we are constantly moving. Our resolution is meticulously implemented. The sense of mental comfort is constantly increasing. Our bodies are even bigger and more powerful. We absorb all lakes and all seas. But we notice that the area below us is waning. It does not bother us. We want to be even more great and control the world even more.

Supposedly, everything is so wonderful and wonderful, but some of our tiny bodies are concerned about whether we are doing the right thing. They even quote the maxim of these ridiculous stupid people ... about not cutting the branches on which they sit. No wonder that such ridiculous thoughts in us. Maybe we did not all digest and the human thoughts lost in them were left behind. Fortunately, there are few of them. They do not disturb our journey and our desires. We absorb this world consistently and methodically. We are more intelligent, reasonable and prudent. So many brilliant minds are sitting in us. Varied and the same. In addition to the aforementioned several million exceptions. They will not stop us. They will not stop. Soon we will become the masters of this world. Once and for all.

Sort:  

@feniks215, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97