Sort:  

amazing photoo :)

Does this photo then deserves your upvote? ;)

Great, Thanks :)

Did you take this personally?

My camera shotted this, I was just few centimeters behind it :)

Great Photo! I would love to cartoonize it.

Can i use it for my cartoonizing artwork?
You can check my blog for examples i did with photo's from other Steemians.

I think that there is no need for any more effects on this photo ;)

No this photo is brilliant.

I am just trying our style on various photo's from fellow Steemians and i think this chain will cartoonize beautifully.
I always credit the original photo, but if you don't feel like it. No problem.

I think that someone who doesn't use upvote button doesn't really like content of a post. ;)

Ah. No, i love it. It's just that my voting power is so low now that it doesn't even generates 1ct and i thought it wise to regenerate for a bit.

I didn't intend to show a lack of appreciation. ;)

You can always give at least 1% just to show that you really like the content. Feel free now to use this photo for your cartoonize ;)

Thanks! I don't know how to give 1%, i usually just click, but i will figure it out.

When i manage to make something worth posting i'll let you know and i will of course credit you for the photo.

Oooh! You didn't reach checkpoint when you recieve slider for voting. :)

But thanks for telling me. I am still new to Steemit and i appreciate when people tell me the do's and dont's.

That wood is not going anywhere. Fun capture.

hahah. Thanks :)

Really wonderful your photography .I impress saw your art.

Thank you :)
but does this wonderful photo then deserves your upvote? ;)

@fibra59 New discover talent :)

Thank you :))

@fibra59 i was wondering whats special in this photo thanks you clear it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61