New York... Best Pain in the Neck Ever!

FB_IMG_1536906570140.jpg

I recently went up the Empire State building and it was quite cloudy.. As I walked around the terrace on the very top and looked across the sprawling metropolis
I could see this rooftop bar covered in LED lights. It stood out like a christmas tree in the forest. So I mapped a couple of landmarks close by to it and descended to street level. After walking around with my neck arched looking for a rainbow glow against the NY skyline I finally found it. And managed to take this shot of the Empire State building in all its glory. Pain in the neck but well worth it. One of my favourite photos. I hope you enjoy it!!!

Sort:  

@fiftyshadesofguy, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thanks I love popcorn. I go to the cinema for the popcorn not for the movie!!!

What a nice story... Amazing photo!! I will go look for that secret bar next time I am in New York 😉🗽

Thanks coco... Do you want some popcorn.. This lovely person @nextgencrypto just gave me a massive box... Its delicious

I definitely will join in with the POPCORN! I LOOOOVE POPCORN 🍿 😜 Thank you @nextgencrypto...

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fiftyshadesofguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your support.. Have some popcorn there is plenty to go round

GOOD ^^// HAVE a nice FRIday ... from SEOUL.

도와 주셔서 감사합니다. 좋은 주말 보내십시오.

Congratulations @fiftyshadesofguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @fiftyshadesofguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73