Portrait of a Kitty

in #photography5 years ago


20170813-IMG_5872-2.jpg

This gorgeous beast is my mother's cat phoebe. Sometimes I'm lucky enough to have her pose for me. This time she very charitably allowed me near her with the camera and only gave me a few disinterested looks of boredom as cats are so apt to do. Here you can see she is sporting her very own feline version of 'Blue Steel'. She's still working on Magnum. Shot with a Zeiss 50m 1.4 planar.


image
Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks @pixresteemer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98