📷photography 2018 Mai 31 insects

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friend,Greetings all.

This morning I tried to take a photo in the forest bushes. When I arrived at the bushes it was a small butterfly's tail. Then I tried to approach him to take some pictures. Unfortunately I did not get much of a good picture. Maybe with 2 wide photos can cover my fatigue when taking a photo this morning.

Day is the first day I tried playing in nature insect photography. Hopefully I can always melakun the best for you all. I hope support from all of you.


image

image


Halo Teman. Pagi ini saya mencoba mengambil foto di hutan semak-semak. Ketika saya tiba di semak-semak, itu adalah ekor kupu-kupu kecil. Kemudian saya mencoba mendekatinya untuk mengambil beberapa foto. Sayangnya saya tidak mendapatkan banyak gambar yang bagus. Mungkin dengan 2 foto yang lebar bisa menutupi kepenatan saya saat mengambil foto pagi ini.

Hari adalah hari pertama saya mencoba bermain di fotografi serangga alam. Semoga saya selalu bisa melakun yang terbaik untuk Anda semua. Saya berharap dukungan dari kalian semua.

I did take a picture of a butterfly with a xiaomi camera phone. With default settings and supported with macros.

Do not follow me always @fikarraman

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T05:44:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61