Girl pirate with a classy tattoo!

in #photography7 years ago

I'll add a little variety to my blog)
Recently were on the beach, at sunset of the day met a girl with an unusual tattoo:

03.jpg

She favorably allowed her to take pictures and even publish pictures! :)

01a.jpg

She was joined by her girlfriend)

02a.jpg

I also liked the lighting on these pictures, "Sunset on the California beach!"
This is so, my personal perception))

Thank you for watching! I hope you liked it)
Subscribe, there will be many more interesting!

Sort:  

Wow, I want that swimsuit! :D

Yes it looks like magic hour just after the sun has passed the horizon and the sky gives a beautiful even light.

I believe the real terminology is the "Golden hour" But I understand what you where saying ;) Golden hours are 1 hour after sunrise and 1 hour before sunset.

Yes "Golden Hour" is when the sun is low on the horizon and everything is orange and red. When the sun passes the horizon but still illuminates the sky it is called "Magic Hour," this is what I was referring to. Magic hour is only about 20 minutes and appears just prior to sunrise and immediately after sunset.

Ah I see I have never heard that, I just heard about the golden hour. Thanks for letting me know learn something new every day! :)

Watch out for dragons.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fireflyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76