I found the only Chipotle in Germany

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community,
I was on vacation in Frankfurt am Main a few weeks back. I checked into my hotel and looked out of the window. And guess what I saw... The only Chipotle in Germany. I got really lucky with that discovery, as I wanted to visit a Chipotle for a long time now.
I started googling to find out, if its really the only Chipotle in Germany and I found out, that I was right.
The Chipotle is located in a shopping mall called Skyline plaza and it is located a bit of center of Frankfurt am Main.
I convinced my family to try out the food at Chipotle and they agreed.
I went and ordered some tacos with beef sour cream and beans. They tasted fine but where difficult to eat. But I think they looked amazing. You can see the tacos I ordered down below, and the tacos my sister ordered below them.

My tacos:
Tacos.JPG

The chicken, tomato and cheese taco my sister ate:
Tacos2.JPG

The Skyline plaza:
Skyline Plaza.JPG

The Chipotle from the outside of the mall:

Chipotle2(zensiert).jpg
(dont wonder about the censored faces... In Germany we have really tight data protection regulations, which I dont want to violate.)

I hope you enjoyed todays post, I will probably post some more pics of both of my to Frankfurt am Main trips I did in the last two months.
Feel free to correct my grammar and spelling, as im still a student trying to learn englisch.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Tolle Fotos! =)
Ich habe gesehen, dass du bei uns auf dem Server @skyroad vorbeigesehen hast. Wenn du irgendwelche Fragen zum Server hast, helfe ich dir gerne.^^

Danke, ich werd warscheinlich in nächter Zeit öfters auch mit Freunden vorbeischauen, Ich meld mich bei Fragen.

Welcome to steemit @firelord! 🎉
Lots of really nice folks on steemit, many fun
contests and lots to see.
Tacos are always messy but taste real good lol
Interesting about censoring faces.

Take care

Thanks, you're right with the tacos. xD
The thing with the faces is sad, but I dont wanna get sued ;D.
Have a nice day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the big upvote.

omg I love Chipotle!! Dein Englisch ist perfekt. Aber mein Deutsch ist schlecht!

Is your screen name because of Firelord Ozai??

Danke, I dont know a Firelord Ozai, sorry. My name has a longer history. I used it for years now for different Accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66