You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Girl is Back - Endlich!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello again, @uwelang,

I did not want to put this on your fresh post. I am asking for your assistance to stay in 8th place or above in a contest with good prizes that will really help me.

If you have not yet voted, can you please go to the steem blog of theycallmedan for his current dPoll? The 4th post down is about a contest for twitter memes and I am in the running and near the top prizes.

You will need to open the post and click his link to the dpoll, then login over there there with keychain or steemconnect and vote for me if you like my poster. I am the last out of 108 choices, so scroll to the bottom to find me. This is a dpoll vote - not a steem vote, so you are not using voting power.

Thank you so much if you can do this Uwe, and for all of your wonderful support through the many years and platforms. Sharon

PS - Your daughter is a doll and looks so healthy and happy. Lucky you :)

Sort:  

done, hope it worked. Good luck!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86