Photography : Scenery of Takengon City, Cool City :)

in #photography6 years ago
Hello beloved Stemian. 😊😊 How are you today?? As usually. I hope all of you are fine!!!

In this morning I wanna share scenery of Takengon when I went to Burtelege. Ever you go to Takengon?? Takengon is one of beautiful city In Aceh. Takengon is Cool City. I so love Takengon. For me Takengon is wonderful City.

Takengon has many tourist attractions like Burtelege, Dermaga, Burintis, Pantan Terong, High Land and others. Alhamdulilah I have been to Takengon several times, and I never feel bored. I want to go and go again.

This is Lot Tawar Lake.

Shoot by me with Xiomi Redmi Note 5A.

Every to travel. many Hill we shall pass as shown above.

Just that I wanna share. Later I will share tourist attractions like I said at Up paragraph.

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62