Photo shoot in Barcelona #2

in #photography6 years ago

ae558ac5-85d5-4e4a-b834-6a2990317201.jpeg


Barcelona is a city full of surprises, every corner you can find a beautiful statue, an amazing fountain or just a fantastic architectur. I took these pictures today just for you my dear Steemians! If you come to Barcelona at the end of this month, I will be happy to welcome you for my 5th meeting!
Saludos desde Barcelona 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I was just in Madrid and it was beautiful and this makes me want to go back to Spain already!

Sounds good my friend! Yes you definitely have to come in Barcelona! 😜

Amazing, nice picture i love it. I'm barca fans thanks for sharing @flamingirl

what a beautiful photography this is 😍😍 i think photographer was legend!

clouds beauty is on their Peak wow. i just know Barcelona Football team . i think both are beautiful

This is so beautiful. I love the angle that this photo has been taken at, and those clouds are awesome.

Hi, @flamingirl! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Watching out your blogs from a long time. Everytime you share something new about Barcelona and its so beautiful :)

Man, look at that sky! Barcelona isn't just full of surprises but you are dear @flamingirl! Beautiful picture, xoxo ♡♡♡

Amazing view is this real. Well.my eyes can t believe at this wondefful phenomenon. Look at the sky pattern and the flowers as well as the architecture. Simply marvellous image. Great photography @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94