Life Contrast

in #photography5 years ago (edited)


I was born in Seoul, the capital city of Korea, and never left around the city in my entire life. The population density is very high in Seoul and the cities nearby, so people generally live in an apartment complex like this.


Life in this kind of housing is not bad, usually convenient with good traffic and convenient facilities. Starbucks is only 5 minutes' walk away, many public transportation options are available, good restaurants with quality food are everywhere.

Last year, I moved here. One of the most intact places in Korea, with a low population. Everything is different here. Air is always so fresh, the rain is clean, and I see wild animals every day.

What a contrast! I enjoy this life contrast so far.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steem.dothome.co.kr/2019/08/08/life-contrast/
Sort:  

i will join Contrast. i am born in Bangladesh. our contrys also population density is very high.

enjoy rural-life and enjoy ZZAN~

I think it is a good solution to build not in the broad but in the high altitudes when the population is high.
This is certainly more sustainable and also secures agriculture and thus our food supply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94