Two weeks of amazing beaches! Breathtaking Thailand

The south of Thailand provides some incredible scenery. Powdery sand and clear blue water made it one of our favorite beach destinations.

Similan Islands snorkeling trip:

DSC07463-L.jpg

Finding a secluded beach on Poda Island:

DSC06158.JPG

Maya Bay, real life corner of paradise:

DSC06979.JPG

1 hour jungle trekking in flip-flops to get to the PhiPhi view point!

DSC07104.JPG

Nangyuan Island of Koh Tao, a more quiet and laid back side of Thailand:

DSC03447.JPG

For more details check out our blog:

www.flip-flops-only.com

Sort:  

Those pictures are beautiful! What was you favorite part in south Thailand?

Koh Tao was amazing, more quiet and not so touristy. Koh Phi Phi was really crowded but you have a lot of day trips and activities (Maya Bay being one of them which is a definitely must see! ) And snorkeling in the Similan islands was really nice, when I first jumped in the water and put my head in I was left speechless !

@flip-flops-only
Amazing. Simply amazing. And just gorgeous. It feels like I am there.
Your photos are really good.
Thank you

Francis

Thank you very much Francis! Followed!

Thailand is wonderful, and compliments for the pictures. I couldn't stand like you when I was at the Nangyouan's viewpoint it was really crowded and warm I was suffering from dizziness! :D

I think I sweated 5 killos off until I reached the top :))

Lucky you.
Enjoy!

Some of the views I love in Thailand. I can't wait to get back to the Islands. Havn't been since March!

Like a heaven on earth. They are really amazing.

Amazing Pictures great..upvote and resteemed

Amazing captures. Love the emerald green colour!

Great pictures! How long have you been there?

Two weeks in southern Thailand (krabi, phiphi, similan) and 2 weeks in the north (bangkok, chiang may) and back south to koh samui and koh tao. It was part of out 4 months trip around SE Asia.

Wow great! Its so important to do travel like that for the own soul

This pictures are beautiful :) Follow and Upvote !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50