My Stylization for summer 2018 and my pantyhose

in #photography6 years ago

This is my Style for this summer .
I hope you will like it.

if you liked this stylization, follow me and thumbs up.

I love pantyhose & stockings as well

I would up-vote everyone who commented this post and follow everyone who interested me.

To the next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @flower007 ! You received a 5% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

resteemed ! hope u will grow!

Where are you from 007?

By the way, don't get disappointed if people are not that talkative, until you make some friend it can be pretty lonely :D

I am talkative girl and normal as well.I love to wear pantyhose can you bu me one as a gift;)?

Yeah, I would buy you more than one, just wait for me to cash out some crypto and I will buy you anything, why not?

thx for un vote hipocrite.

Poland, But I like to travel a lot
you have some info here
https://steemit.com/@flower007

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59