Exciting New Journey....What's Next !!

For years i've been helping and advising photographers how to grow their businesses online mainly with my tips and advice through LinkedIn and Facebook.

Yesterday I finally finished the last chapter of my book "The Photographers Missing Link (edIn)" which is a step by step guide on how to make a ton of money from the LinkedIn platform, something many photographers are really missing out on.

1200X627-d.png

This book has been an exciting journey for me, because for years and years I've always had the urge and want to write a book, but have never believed it possible, my two biggest barriers being my dyslexia and procrastination.

I've learn't a big lesson in writing this book and its simply don't let anything stand in your way of achieving your dreams, because once I actually started to write the words just kept on flowing. Yes my dyslexia is an irritation but its not stopped me for doing what I wanted to do, the book has to be edited anyway so any errors will be picked up by my editor.

HBOOK006.png

I'd actually go as far as to say I've totally enjoyed the whole writing process and next week I'm going to start on my next book about how to build an Awesome Photography Brand.

I now have 5 books on my to do list for 2018 and I'd love to write a book on Steem-it too, an idiots guide so to speak, as Im using my time on here to learn and grow so i can slowly advise others too.

1200X627-e.png

I hope to have my book available on Kindle through Amazon within the next two weeks, exciting stuff, I feel like I've really got off to a good start in 2018, but even better is the book itself will help so many others to turn their photography businesses around.

I intend to release it a just £.099 for the first 2 weeks to my followers on social media.
@suzanne i'll have to send you a copy as I know you found my LinkedIn video interesting too. Thank you for reading Jeff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57