My best 3 photography free to use for your food article

in #photography7 years ago

My photographys is 100% free of use right thanks to the license CC0

#1
mjp.jpeg

#2
bread-food-salad-sandwich.jpg

#3
food-dinner-lemon-rice.jpg

See you soon :)

Sort:  

Wow! This is just awesome 👌👌👌

oooohh yeah... the 2º look soo niceeee ..
greetings

Mouthwatering. It looks so yummy! Thank you for sharing.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 14.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @fooder
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Nice photos , i will be your fan

You made that food look absolutely delicious @fooder! I really like the setup of these pictures and the colors are great, good shots!

I just finished my sixth #photofeedback. In this series, I give detailed feedback on other peoples pictures. I tell what I like about the picture, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Congratulations @fooder! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61