You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Granola Breakfast Tarts- how to make 'em and shoot 'em

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you so much for posting this particular article. It is absolutely amazing and what I was hoping I’ll find. Having read and understood your past advices to me I must admit that I was not too far off in the way I’ve started to set up and my my dishes. And the morning sun is definitely a big addition to how every picture turns out. I’m sure to be even more inspired to take even better and greater pictures moving forward. You’re a legend @whattheduck!! And I’m sure a lot of your followers will be thankful for this post.

Sort:  

Happy it helped! If you ever have a moment would you share how you compose your pics- they're always beautiful. Get a little phototips thread started for new food photographers!

I will certainly love to do that. Let’s see what I’ve got planned next on my list. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58