Creating a snow man never gets boring

Hey people !!

How are you ? I am just way too happy today. I am travelling to the most beautiful places of India. A big nature lover that I am, it's just the biggest treat that one can get.
you know what's more exciting, the snow. It's everywhere at some points. Is this just me, or happens to everybody that the moment I see snow, I am just a small kid excited for the new toy. I will run to it, dance into it, shout and play. I am really out of this world.

I always create a tiny snowman wherever I go. Just kind of tradition that I am planning to follow all of my trip but this time, it's not a small one. He is as big as I am .

It was such a fun time making him and then posing around him as if he is some real human buddy. Though I wish it was true.

Wanna see my buddy....

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-06 at 8.15.59 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-06 at 8.55.55 AM.jpeg

Are you a snow person too ?? What you love to do in the snow ?

Sort:  

wow <3
this look so cute !

hehe..thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57