Look At That Sky!!!...What An Astonishing View, Am Sure you are also going to like it!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


sky.jpg

Is it real? or a painting, an artist's impression to the real nature, I am really surprised with the beautiful colors in the sky, an then I ask myself... Hey !!! Look At That Sky!!!...What An Astonishing View, Am Sure you are also going to like it!

Another View, am sure you are going to love it:
sky.jpg



LIKED THE CAPTURE...!? LEMME KNOW!

THANKS A TON

LOVE

@fotographi



Sort:  

Awesome view, you have captured it so well. Loved the gorgeous sky. Truly remarkable.

Thank you so much! Appreciate!

The pleasure is all mine @fotographi

OMG, that's really so beautiful and I am definitely going to paint this on canvas. Magnificent capture by the seaside and the sky. Amazing colors.

Thanks for your kind words. I am honoured.

Well, I can sit there and watch this wonderful creativity by mother nature, for hours altogether and continue appreciating it...forever!!! Cheers! Wonderful shot!

Am glad for that wonderful thought that you have shared. I am really having that amazing feeling, after reading that beautiful comment of yours. Thank you so much.

and I really mean it from the bottom of my heart! :) you know that very well!
Cheers! :)

really beautiful sky 👍 great shot!

Looks like unreal :) Fantastic shot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97