Vaida

in #photography6 years ago


Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2


If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.

Instagram: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Mindaugas_Navickas2369.jpg


Exif: 1/160s f5.6 ISO100

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2



lightning setup:

Main Light: 90cm deep octabox @2.5m
Retouch: Lightroom + Photoshop

Sort:  

Simple beauty! Well done!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

genial , buena toma

Very nice, Amazing your photo.
Very beautiful photos.

Wow great shot! working on my studio and artificial light photography so your lightning setup illustration is a perfect guide for experimenting. Gonna check out more of your posts 👍

Hello, I know how hard work is in the studio. Setting the light - flashing, controlling the shadows. Sometimes I'm enjoying myself at home, if you feel like I invite you to my profile and rate my photos myself. Very interesting you have a profile, it is worth visiting you because you really have good shots. Congratulations !!!
IMG_2602.jpg

Wow, great phot, great lightning setup, great postproduction...great ALL.
With which brand of study flashes do you work?
Amazing post friend :)

Good work ...really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95