Sort:  

The last shot is nice, though, with the flare.

it's interesting you should say that @fotosdenada because I spent ages trying to take a shot without a flare but had to admit defeat

I'm glad you like it anyway. . 😁

Avoiding a flare is really difficult with the light source in the frame. Expensive lenses handle it better, but still flare. My cell phone is terrible for them, because the lens is cheap and the camera is in a dumb spot that I always hit with my finger, in the middle of the back. Still, flares can add some interest to the photo. IT makes your light look extra bright!

Ah. Well I don't feel so bad now @fotosdenada. Sounds like,in such situations I'm just going to have to accept there will be a flare.

I took loads of shots with my finger in them too. Sometimes I'm so buys focusing on the composition I don't notice it in the bottom of the frame. Pretty annoying when I disover it later. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81