You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wisconsin Views

in #photography5 years ago

I really like the one with the cows and those rolling hills in the background. I love how you can get those repeated lines and textures in agricultural areas. Are you at peak color, yet? It seems a little muted here, too, but many trees still have a hint of green in their leaves.

Do you see a lot of turkeys near where you live? There's a large group that hangs out on the road my parents live on. They're not very smart birds, but fun to watch.

Sort:  

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

I don't think it is going to be a very pretty autumn this year, but it might surprise me yet!

There are lots of turkeys around here. They wander through my backyard frequently and I have even had them come up on the front porch and look through the door.

It is getting close to Thanksgiving. Maybe one of them would like to come inside? :-)

Butterballs are much less work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92