You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oorabus-Subaroo

in #photography4 years ago

I've heard a lot of good things about Subarus. My parents and some of our extended family are Jeep fans, though. My uncle actually had a logging truck lose control next ot him and ended up rolling his jeep about ten times. The camper they were pulling was twisted into scrap and their Jeep looked like a mangled mess, but he and his wife walked away with a few bruises and scrapes. Guess that's a good sell for Jeeps... lol.

Most of the teaching staff I worked with over the last few years are Subaru fans. They seem to do pretty well in collisions, too. I like the way the Foresters look, but a new vehicle isn't much of an option right now.

Sort:  

I think we have had the Jeep discussion before. That is all I drove for 20 years. I loved my Jeeps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86