Fresh Day

in #photography6 years ago

Light rain that came and went and came and went, but it ended so that all sky is clear.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06366.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Beautiful and fresh flower, I love the color shows elegance.

Thank you!! :)

This flower looks very beautiful, with a very charming color.

What is the name of the flower ?

The droplets made the flowers really look fresh. I also like the soft lighting here. It adds more quality to the photo.

too beautiful, i love the color and these kinds of flowers. greetings @foxkoit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94