Garden

in #photography6 years ago

I try find something .

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06255.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

hey. wow..so lovely flower you capture...100% upvote you deserve...for this...thanks for.sharing dear..

@foxkoit you are a good photographer , its good think for you that people like and copy your pictures. Sometimes copy cate people have no idea how how work on a good picture.
I appreciate your photography.

i see shadow on flower...nice photography

I see many beautiful colors captured in these flowers friend, thank you for sharing your great work.

Very beautiful flower, this is a very good shot my friend.

beautiful flower photo and bright pink. 🌼

unique photo display, taken from different positions

I like this photo @foxkoit 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11