Blue

in #photography6 years ago

Small but strong and blue.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06572.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

looks very pretty, beautiful butterflies,

Thank you!!

your welcome,
if there is time do not forget to see my post.

Calm amd soothee .cutebutterfly @foxkoit

Beratnya bagaikan kapas dapat hinggap dimana saja yang disukainya.

A beautiful little butterfly 🦋🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86