Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

A new blue day and sun is up. Soon I try go and photography something new.
There's always something.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC02335.JPG

DSC02894.JPG

DSC03087.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Excellent work, I like how you caught the flowers in such different places. I love the pictures :)

Thank you!!

Good morning friend be happy as the nature.

Good morning sir @foxkoit have a nice day

Thank you!! And you too :)

Good morning..
That's a Nice starting review ..
Marvelous photography,,
I like it,,
Thanks for sharing,,keep it up

Thank you!! :)

I love blue, and these images are impeccable, we are happy with your cap.

Thank you!!

A tu orden amigo, te invito a que veas mi blog y me des tu opinion sobrela planta de mi jardin a ver que te parece la imagen.

Good captures. Lovely colors and sharpness. Thnx for sharing. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95