Something Small

in #photography6 years ago

I'm trying to find something small.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05884.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

such a beautiful flower @foxkoit

Thank you!!

thats a beautiful captured

Thank you!!

thats a beautiful captured

Wow... sooo beautiful..

Thanks a lot for shearing this flower photography and any flower always spotless.
I appreciate your post.
i always looking your nice post..thank you very much for shearing your post..

Thank you!! :)

Something Cute... ;)
Good, as always.

Thank you!! :)

beautiful, you have a great capture. i like it.

Thank you!! :)

beautiful little flowers @foxkoit 🌸👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30