Garden

in #photography6 years ago

Life is one small garden, the more take care of you garden, the more sweet the fruits will go.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC04448.JPG

DSC04464.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

You nice post , beutiful nice , good very good ,

Thank you!!

What an amazing photography
You nailed it @foxkoit
Keep on with the good work

Thank you!!

Really really awesome shot sir @foxkoit keep it more more higher stay active

Thank you!!

So pretty, love the pink one!

Thank you!!

wow grateful photography .......like this picture now.

Thank you!!

you are such a genious photographer... love your photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00