Bugs

in #photography6 years ago

I'm trying to find interesting insects, but it is not always easy, sometimes they are very fast.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06715.JPG

DSC06716.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Resteem and upvoted

Good post, I was fascinated by the photos^^

what a beautiful bi depth and what a nice light use!
It's a very sweet composition!
Congratulations my friend

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98