Choose carefully

in #photography6 years ago

One flower in the garden can be more special than several flowers, you just have to show him the sky.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

1605-2018-0405114193819801044.jpeg
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

The flowers represent life and joy :)

Thank you!! yes it can be like this :))

Excellent shot, very nice flower. there is a small animal that wants to get there.

Thank you!! ... and yes there is ... but it did not move a lot :))

great photography that you post with nice thought,,

Thank you!!

its a white sunflower... looking so beautiful....

Thank you!! if I am honest then I do not know the name of this flower, but my whole garden is full of it :))

your every photograph is stunning.

Thank you!!

THE FLOWERS JUST TO ADMIRE ITS BEAUTY FILL US WITH LIFE.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81