Fresh Leaves ( 2 )

in #photography6 years ago

I walk and walk I try get some birds ... but no. They just do not want to come close when I have camera.
But this leaves look very cool too and very green.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC03990.JPG

DSC04004.JPG

DSC04001.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Very cool pictures, and luckily no birds to poop on you :P

Ah :))) I was think same :)) when I was there .

Such good light and contrast and the colours go so well together!

Thank you!! :)

That is indeed great shot mate .

Thank you!! you are kind :)

I believe that from today, you are really editing master, really your every photo impressed me.

Your pictures are awesome. I would like to take part in your photo contests. I love every picture of you. Everyone can take pictures but not all the good quality pictures can be collected. A good quality photo shoot. I'm your photo fen. Real and clear your photos. You got to sell the pictures.

Nice photography,,
Thanks for sharing,,
I always try to @follow you,,
@upvoted

i m not coping your picturs,,but i m coping your ideas,,you so much good creator..
thank you for sharing this picture..

It's interesting how the color of the leaves change, based on the angle of the light. (or it's just a little change in the white balance?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77