Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

I hope all have morning start cool.


And if you have time come and look my contest... I GIVE OUT 30 SBD. And today is the last day you can take part.
https://steemit.com/contest/@foxkoit/get-your-free-sbd-i-give-out-30-sbd


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

good morning friend, let's enjoy a cup of cold coffee.IMG20180807114031.jpg

ah :))) Thank you!!

you are welcome buddy , and have a nice day @foxkoit

Thank you!! :))

Thank you!! And I hope you have also :))

good morning @ foxkoit
color is so strong but lonely...i very much it :)

Thank you!! and Good Morning you also :))

The colour combination is great
Nature is awesome

Good morning, @foxkoit! :) Your mornings are sooo colourful! ;)

Lovely! Good morning :))

The color combination of this flower is so sweet.

Good morning to you too.
Different morning, the wish is the same. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97