Hand can say a lot

in #photography6 years ago

InShot_20180705_150016499.jpg


Hand can say a lot, the key is how you look at it.
It can be cold it can be painful. But if I make it black and white it is then very mysterious.

So I was think what can say google... Google say it is ( the end part of a person's arm beyond the wrist, including the palm, fingers, and thumb. )


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm.


LRM_EXPORT_20180705_145643.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180705_145551.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180705_145527.jpg

20170411_165327~2.jpg

20160705_201425~2.jpg

20170207_113413~2.jpg


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

beautiful shots you have taken however. keep doing what you are doing and that sbd delgation will come to you @foxkoit.

Thank you!! I am very happy that you make time and read what I want make :)
And I try every day make photos.

and i will read all of your posts every day and will surely be leaving a comment.. 😊😊

Thank you!! ... soon is new up :)

Well click

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

A spectacular photo of the hand.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Your waits are extraordinary, your photos are a mystery.

Thank you!! you are very kind ;)

You are welcome

Hands speak, eyes listen.

Meaningful photography ....and nice article

Thank you!!

@foxkoit beautiful photography. Is this the print of your hands

Thank you!! And yes it is my hand :))

@foxkoit welcome my friend

Many people say that the meaning of our hands is our life.

Many people say
That the meaning of our
Hands is our life.

                 - wendyth16


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

looks interesting.

Thank you!! :)

feel... ^^

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94