Rainy Day

in #photography6 years ago

The whole day is only rain, for a while you will be able to get out of the door when it's just right again start rain fast.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC07347.JPG

DSC07364.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Rain is a good thing now, right before jaanipäev :)

Jah... aga õhk on väga paks ja niiske, see tähendab et varsti on äikest.

Täna vist veel äikest ei tulnud, aga vähemalt jaanipäev tuleb lumevaba (Y)

Ah :)) see oleks hea kui korraks tuleks lund :)))

Eesti aastaiive kukub kohe 2-kordselt, kui jaaniöö on liiga jahe või niiske :D

:))))) ma arvan et see kukub iga aasta... aga jah jaaniöö annab ka hoogu juurde kui vihma tuleb. :))
Siin praegu väga suur tuul, Viljandi lähedal.

Siin Tallinna ümbruses ka olnud tuuline ja vihmane. Üks neist päevadest, kui mütsid tuleb naelaga pähe kinnitada :D

Unique photography I like it

Thank you!!

Nice Picture foxkoit ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Thank you!!

good picture, looks very natural

Thank you! And it is nature :))

Very good photo. The butterflies are very pretty and the pictures look alive.

Thank you!! Try more soon.

here is also rain and rain, it falls well because here the weather is hot. nice picture it seems that the butterfly is alert to fly because the rain is coming.

Thank you!! I think this small like rain :))

Nice Picture foxkoit ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

The butterfly symbol of transformation, they are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87