My small garden

in #photography6 years ago

The garden may look big but there are a lot of small things we do not know.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC04075.JPG

DSC04068.JPG

DSC04062.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

@foxkoit
I am trying to learn photography to get sharp images just like you. Searching on internet and also reaching out to people like you.

Can you help me sir, what should be the setting and priotity to get sharp flower pictures.

Thank you.

Follow the light

How sir, can you please explain abit in detail, I have the camera and lens but I am really very very new. So just experimenting. Sometimes aperture mode, sometimes shutter priority. Manual I am not touching at all at the meomnt. But someone told me that for flower photography or still photography aperture mode will be okay and it will adjust according to the available light.

If you look this post here ....
https://steemit.com/photography/@foxkoit/choose-carefully

Here are my setting ... and this first is automatically 1/320 sec ... but this F I but manually f / 9.0 and ISO I but manually it is 100 .

but I am honest .... lot time I not look setting. If you use a lot camera... then you soon see how this camera reacts to light. Someone feels it quickly, some will take this longer time to see and feel.
And I recommend taking photos of flowers when there is a strong sun, the colors are brighter and stronger then.
And believe me, even I study every day.... do not hurry and do it peacefully, it's important that you enjoy it. And one more thing ..... you make pictures, not the camera..ok.

I hope it is ok what I say.
It's very difficult to give numbers because each pictures have a different nubers, that's why I say..... "follow the light" .

Thank you so much sir, just one last question.

The first one you mentioned 1/320s automatically. then the depth of filed F is 9...is it that ??

In perfect sunny day what depth of field should I choose to get a sharp image.

Thank you.

Any link on internet of info can you share where I can learn more on setting and depth of field adjustment.

steady ,,,, perfect shot friend.

photography flower are beautiful, you photographed nicely, i love it

Your garden has good collection of flowers..

oh dear its spring... at first photo a bee use to collect hunny... second photo is about some lovely white flower... in the third photo a butterfly use to collect his food...

Very nice flowers, in the gardens there are many varieties of plants, some large and others smaller, however they are all equally beautiful.

Cute flowers that adorn your garden xD

Superb!!!!
photography is so beautiful,,keep it up

spetacular :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98