Nest

in #photography6 years ago

Fresh bird nest, this bird it was not afraid so it continued to work.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC04435.JPG

DSC04437.JPG

DSC04440.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Wow this is looking so beautifull i always loved your ideas.

wow.......its really totally different kind of bird nest,,,perfect timing to click the photo....

Awww this is amazing, so cute!

amezing... one of your best photo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94