Fresh Leaves

in #photography6 years ago

I look trees, and I'm trying to find something out on the trees. Every time I get closer, then these birds will fly away.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC03952.JPG

DSC03936.JPG

DSC03948.JPG

DSC03908.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Gorgeous clean blue sky! Beautiful photos on a sunny day :)))
Happy Sunday, dear friend...

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And here is all week very clean sky :) if it go more like this... soon we have a lot of thunder :)) I try make video then .

I'm waiting :))

me too :)))

Wow a great snap i call it white mostache flowers.

Excellent art

Please Stop - @shiab

You just said "excellent art" and in your your last 100 comments you used 67 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 70.30% and Bot: 2.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

That's a another photography..
Awesome <,,
Thanks a lot,,
i like it,,
Photography on nature is great..
@upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84