Road

in #photography6 years ago

I walked in the middle of my road when suddenly the blue butterfly appeared, I did two photos and then it go.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06468.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice Post

Thank you!!

Woow what a beautiful pic :D

Thank you!!

beautiful click

Thank you!!

What a beautiful butterfly. It's a very beautiful shade of blue

Thank you!! :)

amaging photography

Thank you!!

Hello my friend I hope you are fine, Its been a long time since we last talk, You still doing an amazing photography work, I am following your steps but Im still amateur I hope you take a look and give me a few tips I would be thankful for your advise.

Your Venezuelan friend Jorge. :D

Thank you!! I try soon come and look your post .

This little butterfly looks very canti, because the picture you take is very perfect.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85