Soft and Green

in #photography6 years ago

Light but pleasantly warm image.
I do not know what that name this bug have, but if anyone knows then let know here.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06404.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Wonderful....one kinds of butterfly ....

Thank you!!

Stunning shot mate !

Thank you!!

That's a great photo and a beautiful creature! :)

Thank you!!

We should name it Jeff

Ah :)) Jeff ... :))

this is really beautiful, the picture is very amazing and very perfect.

Thank you!!

your welcome, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78