Something dead

in #photography6 years ago

There was one old dead mouse on the road, but the butterfly enjoyed it very.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06931.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

That's a nice picture, and clear; good one

Thank you!! :)

I have a feeling that people will find butterflies much less beautiful when they imagine them feasting on a dead mouse.

Good thing they don't need to because you posted this picture, right?

Thank you!! I think this butterflie did not know it is dead mouse :))) It does not feel the smell she can only taste.

At times, I wish I could say the same about me.

Bad smells certainly can get under my skin.

ok..ok... I hope not.

I can´t wait for more post it´s beautiful

Thank you!!

A great caption for this photograph would be "even the ugliest beings attract the most beautiful beings" -- it's all about how you should never feel hopelessly unsuitable for something or someone because of feeling ugly.

Thank you!! I like how you see it :) good :)

You always have great photos, very professional, I like butterflies, and that's very colorful. congratulations for your talent and work, greetings

Thank you!! :) I am happy that you make time and look :) I try more make soon :)

Hehehe that is the cycle of nature ... be born, grow, reproduce, die ... and that other animals feed on you.

Thank you!! :) And YES :))) I was think this too when I was look this :)))

I love the butterfly. It's like I have tattooed wings ... it's abstract art xD

Thank you!! :) I try more soon :)

Looks like hes enjoying a snack :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67