Something new

in #photography6 years ago

I'm trying to see something new in one and the same place just in case I do not forget see something interesting .

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05915.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

A flower blossom is one of the prettiest things in nature, I see a start of a new phase in a life of that plant and beside her a plant that wants to get to that transition to that phase in life where it can blossom and be a beautiful flower, it is just like human life itself, we want to get into our blossoming phase so we can become beautiful flowers.

Thank you for the great photos!

Thank you!! I like how you see it :) and here are many ways how we can see it.

Bro mind boggling click i must say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85