You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Event Photographer #6 - L.O.L. Surprise! Birthday Party - Cute & Classy

in #photography5 years ago

Isn't it fun when you get the chance to experiment with different shots? I'm no photographer but I enjoy it just the same :p

How long have you been doing it for?

Sort:  

Yes it really is!! I don’t consider myself a professional but more a beginner photographer. I have so much to learn and try lol!

I’ve been taking pictures for my cousin for a year but my husband and I have been teaching ourselves about photography and how to work our camera for the last two years!

Thanks so much for stopping by ~ 😊

That is so cool! From what I can see, it can really take a lot of time to learn about it all, understanding lighting, placing, gentleness, steadiness and much more. Good for you for keeping at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87