My Photography

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180619_140219.jpg

I and my nephew and my cousin went to the third floor of the Teesta Bridge.

Teesta Biraj is one of the largest breezes in North Bengal, newly built, that is 10 kilometers away from my elder brother's in-laws and we go around in the house of Vaibhavi.

IMG_20180619_133245.jpg

If we go to the Teesta Bridge from Gaibandha town with three motorcycles, then it takes a lot of time and the motorcycle is the whole road I have driven alone.

We started with three motorbikes in the morning and left for some time in the afternoon to reach my house and eat some food there, then we would leave for the Teesta bridge from 1 hour to the Teesta bridge again we returned home va bir cooked for us after reaching home. potato beef potato chaat potato fried fish fried egg bhuna We eat together three of us together, after the meal again we go for our home.

Photography By @foysal

Sort:  

Nice Picture foysal ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62