You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sip of IRAN (A Small Mosque in Baraghan, Alborz Province - Part I)

in #photography5 years ago

Oh wow... what an amazing place! Your cousin took some really nice pics there, too!

The atmosphere in places of worship is often very special. I like to believe the dedication of the people congregating in such places leaves something behind that can be "felt" in a weird way, so these pictures probably don't even do it justice.

Thanks for sharing! Nice to stumble over a post from you again ;)

Sort:  

Nice to see another beautiful and meaningful comment from you dear @fraenk.
I was lazy to take pictures so asked him to do that and then asked him to give them to me!
And yes... I'm not really into this things but these places... Recently I visited an old church which I will send about it too, And wow... It was amazing!
Good to see a good friend like you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81