You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With The Camera: The Mantis Concert

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The first few images I really thought this was something computer generated... so unreal the matching shades of green and superb posing by the "model"...

Love the silly story you told and that Cello version of that shitty annoying song is quite amazing actually :D

P.S.: I had it playing in the background before, seeing those dudes spasm about with their instruments just added a whole new level of fun to it, too... thanks for making me choke on my lunch

Sort:  

Hehe! The natural light was perfect, so I slightly enhanced the pictures on my computer. There is nothing more than some light and contrast retouching and I only used filters for 2 pics, just to have some variation ;)

The 2 cellos dudes are amazing! They completely change the mood of familiar songs. They can even make a silly one sound a lot more "classy" :P

Thanks a lot for watching the "show" and taking the time to leave such a beautiful comment!
Only next time, avoid eating while reading :P

Or, like in this case, they can make a really annoying deadbeat song sound silly and fun again :P

I'll keep your recommendation in mind and I'll try to avoid bringing food items to your blog, next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87