At a crossroads

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

070DBE25-7493-4E2E-852A-BCABAF0C67A3.jpeg

I was walking back to my car last night and looked up to see this. I just thought there was so much beauty and symbolism in the photo.

At the moment I feel like my life is at a crossroads.

I know I’m destined for more than what I’m doing and am sick of continuously selling myself short by applying for jobs that are ‘comfortable’ and known, even though I feel like I’m selling my soul.....

It’s time to take a stand and take the road less travelled!

Sort:  

This is so beautiful :))
made me feel nostalgic

You should only take on an adventure when your financial status is secured. Sometimes, we need to do ordinary jobs to prepare for the next move :)

Thanks! That’s definitely part of my plan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59