You are not belong.?!

in #photography6 years ago

It hurts..!
Even you want to be part of something or someone's life but you can't..
It's just because their taste don't fit you or their level is so high compare to you..

You have no choice but to exclude yourself...

Just like this...😐⬇⬇

IMG_20180407_151846.jpg
Photo is mine

#whogoatpamore...

Thank you too to my sister @shula14 and my friends @iyanpol12, @jetskie, @jysui,@el-dee-are-es, @sisonengg
@shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @sn0white, @yadah04, @cutirenskei, @saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09, @maki07, @atongis and most of all @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you for checking my posts.
*https://steemit.com/@franbel
Receive my warm Christian love @surpassinggoogle and to show how grateful I am to his kindness and generosity I would like to promote him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Thank you so much to all of you.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95