Gardens of Colonia Tovar

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dear photography lovers


Today, I want to share with you some of the photographs that I keep in my collection, of the beautiful vegetation with which I could delight in the beautiful village of Colonia Tovar.


It was an amazing visual experience, where I looked, nature delighted me with a wonderful explosion of colors. The diversity of the colors of the beautiful flowers, contrasted sublime on the bright green of the vegetation.

I hope that on this occasion the selection you make of photographs have been to your liking. For now I say goodbye to you, hoping that this new week is full of blessings and joys.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Previously published in WEKU

Technical Information

Camera Pentax Camera * istDL
Lens Pentax 18-55
Lighting Natural
Location Colonia Tovar, Aragua State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://materia-oscura.mipropia.com/2019/05/14/gardens-of-colonia-tovar/

Sort:  

Congratulations @francyrios75! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Lovely collection! I love that window with all the flowers peeping out....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65